The Silent Patient Summary

The Silent Patient

A chapter by chapter high-quality summary of Alex Michaelides´s book The Silent Patient including chapter details and analysis of the main themes of the original book.

About the original The Silent Patient book:

Alex Michaelides’ The Silent Patient is a modern psychological thriller. It’s about Alicia, who killed her husband, Gabriel, six years ago and hasn’t spoken since. The majority of the story is set in the present day, and it is told through the eyes of Theo Faber, a forensic psychologist who has recently started working with Alicia at The Grove, the mental institution where she has been since Gabriel’s death.

The Silent Patient Summary is written by Peter Cuomo.

available in ebook
Please follow and like us:
Follow by Email